• Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

(800) 345-3017
info@nationalconductor.com
18119 State Highway 371
Brainerd, Minnesota

Substation Team

Bob Changstrom
Senior Project Manager

Bob@nationalconductor.com

Bob has been with NCC since 2002, he has a background in the high voltage industry since 1980.

Tony Fargo
Electrical Project Manager

TonyF@nationalconductor.com

Tony has been with NCC since 2012, he is a master electrician and holds licenses in over 20 states.

Rahn Findlay
Estimator/HSE Manager

RahnF@nationalconductor.com

Rahn has been with NCC since 2019, he has a background in the Electrical Substation, Distribution, and Maintenance industry since 2008.

Sarah O'Neil
Senior Project Coordinator

SarahO@nationalconductor.com

Sarah has been with NCC since 2011, she has a background in providing project support on High Voltage, Isolated Phase Bus Duct and General Construction projects.

Jim Side
Field Operations Manager

JimS@nationalconductor.com

Jim has been with NCC since 2005, he has extensive knowledge in all aspects of the construction of electrical substations and switchyards.

Power Plant Team

Tom Slukich
Power Plant Division Manager

Tom@nationalconductor.com

Tom has been with NCC since 1989, he started his career as a lineman and soon became a certified TIG welder. Tom has completed over 1000 Isolated Phase Bus Duct projects from performing the physical installation to estimation and project management.

Andy O'Day
Construction Manager

AndyO@nationalconductor.com

Andy has been with NCC since 2004, he started his career with NCC after earning his welding degree from Central Lakes College he has since climbed the ladder to a Construction Manager position in the Power Plant Division.

Bryan Coe
Power Plant Estimator/Weld Instructor

BryanC@nationalconductor.com

Bryan has been with NCC since 2006, after earning his welding degree from Central Lakes College he worked in the field as an aluminum welder and is now our Welding Instructor and Estimator for the Power Plant Division.

Mark Anderson
Maintenance and Inspection Construction Manager

MarkA@nationalconductor.com

Mark has been with NCC since 2011, he is certified to perform Cryogenic Cleaning, Borescope Inspections, and Silver Plating of Isolated Phase Bus Duct system.

Annette Rubink
Power Plant Project Coordinator

AnnetteR@nationalconductor.com

Annette has been with NCC since 2011, she has experience in providing project support on Isolated Phase Bus Duct and Maintenance & Inspection projects.